• Principal
    Kimberly Clissold, Ph.D.
    Administration Office, Wood Hall
    Phone: 415-380-3510
    Email: kclissold@tamdistrict.org 


    Administrative Assistant:
    Sylvia Mathews
    Phone: 415-380-3510
    Email: smathews@tamdistrict.org

     
    Assistant Principals (AP) 
    Administration Office, Wood Hall
     
    Sam Pasarow
    Phone: 415-380-3518
    Email: spasarow@tamdistrict.org 
    Last name: G -M
     
    Andrew Schroeder
    Phone: 415-380-3514/3512
    Email: aschroeder@tamdistrict.org 
    Last name:  A - F
     
    Jose Irizarry
    Phone: 415-380-3512
    Email: jirizarry@tamdistrict.org 
    Last name: N-Z
     
    Nathan Bernstein
    Dean of Student Success
    Phone: 415-380-3541
    Email: nbernstein@tamdistrict.org
     
    Alyssa Sandner
    Intervention Coordinator
    415-380-3599
    Email: asandner@tamdistrict.org
     
    Larry PrattPhone: 415-380-3512Email: lpratt@tamdistrict.org Student Support & Activities
     

     
    Assistant Principals' Secretaries:
     
    Imani James
    415-380-3512
    Email: Ijames@tamdistrict.org 
     
    Natalie Taylor  
    415-380-3514
    Email: ntaylor@tamdistrict.org